FAVOURITE KIDDY SHOWS (PART 1): BARNEY

Barney Theme Song

Barney is a dinosaur from our imagination
and when he’s tall he’s what you call a dinosaur sensation
Barney’s friends are big and small they come from lots of places
after school they meet and play and sing with happy faces

Barney shows us lots of things like how to play pretend

ABC’s and 123’s and how to be a friend
Barney comes to play with us whenever we may need him
Barney can be your friend to If you just make-believe him!

I Love You

I love you, you love me
we’re a happy family
with a great big hug and a kiss from me to you
won’t you say you love me to.
I love you, you love me
we’re best friends like friends should be
with a great big hug and a kiss from me to you
won’t you say you love me to.


haa..i love Barney=D my favourite childhood show!!! love d songs but most of all, i love d big ginormous purple dinosaur!!!

just a few months ago, i took out my old Barney vcds n watched them in my room..n my sis caught me=( so embarrassing!!! lol…
more of my fav barney songs on d right=D=D
Leave a Reply

