OH YES!! finally its over!!! well actually not really..jus left chem/phy mcq paper nx wednesday…hahaa but nvm
well actually i tink dat end of yr papers were actually relatively easier den d common tests..no kidding..haa..at least i could do more den 5 qns in my amaths paper..but i still think i failed though…haizz

oh wells..its over=D now im gonna pester my mum to buy dat huan zhu ge ge 3 dvd she promised me=D=D haha..

watched high school musical 2 on youtube 2 sundays ago..so nice!! hearing d songs now..worst thing was, throughout my papers, d songs kept ringing in my head..so irritating..haha..

oh..i must admit though…i did come online quite a few time during d past wk…n i watched tv too..my 7pm n 9pm shows..haha…but at least i STUDIED!

Leave a Reply

