i think mum saw my report book last nite…
cos when i came home it was on my table, when i kept it in my shelf…
she didnt talk to me…she didnt even LOOK at me!
i went to the toilet..n when i came out, she was alrdy sleeping, or pretending to..

she hates me!
but i dont blame her..

my results are getting worse since last yr…
im not even sure if i can do it for o’s this yr….

hah! n to think i wanted to be a psychologist..what made me think that i could do it with this kind of sucky results…
i wanted to be a nurse too, but on hindsight, i’ll probably just kill the patients…

what am i going to do??
i think im just gonna ruin my life.

Leave a Reply

