finally, this past wk has come to an end..almost..
at least the hard part it over…
haha in the end, i decided to remain in poly:D

i WILL do my best in poly, and study reaalll hard!
haa and considering that psychology is what i’ve always wanted to do, this shldnt be a problem:)

anyway, here’s what i read in my mail abt half an hr ago…

“He is at work up ahead rearranging the landscape of my life. Psalm 37:34 says, “Put your hope in the Lord. Travel steadily along his path. He will honor you by giving you the land.” (NLT)

I may not be able to see what that land looks like, but I believe His Word. So, with His help, I put my hope in Him, traveling the paths He lays out for me, even though they are not the familiar roads I would normally take.”

yeah, so ultimately, i must trust in Him in everything that i do!

Leave a Reply

