argghhhh! why cant this week be over alrdyy!
just when i had everything sorted out, the aj principal wants to see/talk to me..
(Godma was on course for past few days, principal refused to see me on monday when i went down, Godma goes back to school this morning, sees principal, and tells me that principal wants to see me)
haiz, so going there later…

prayed and prayed asking God for guidance…
oh well, guess i’ll just leave it all to God..again…
if i do get accepted there in d end, then i’ll just take it that it’s what God wants for me.

Leave a Reply

