lies..?

So I started talking to that guy again. Idek why I’m talking to him. It’s just comfortable I guess..how he can entertain me when I’m bored in lecture..

But I always have to remind myself of what happened, and to not let myself fall into the same trap again. That’s why I’ve been trying to reply him lesser and later nowadays.

It’s a bit creepy also, how weeks after I mentioned that I might be going overseas to do my degree, he also mentions to someone else how he might be going overseas to do his degree…and that’s why I refused to tell him where I’m applying to. Hopefully it’s just me being oversensitive..

Leave a Reply

