I see my friends around me in blissful, happy relationships, and I can’t help feeling sad and lonely:(

I want to have a boyfriend too.
I want to have a relationship.
I want to love someone with everything I have.
I want to go on sweet dates with the guy I love.
I want to visit the zoo with him.
I want to go to the aquarium with him.
I want to share everything I love and have with him.
I want to learn to love everything he likes too.
I want to bring him home to meet my family.
I want my family to like him.
I want to experience the nervousness of going to see his family for the first time.
I want to talk about our future together with him.
I want to have the sweetest proposal ever.
I want to get married.
I want to have babies.
I want us to live the rest of our lives together, happily.
I want us to celebrate our 25th, 50th year anniversary (and every year in between).

When will the right guy for me appear?

Leave a Reply

