I draw my strength from God above

Image

Since young, this song has always reminded me that I can depend on Him no matter what happens. Whether I felt like I was drowning in important examinations (O levels, J1 Promos) or assignments in Poly and even now in Uni, or whether I was dealing with relationship problems, I can always know and remember that no matter what happens, and anytime I did not know what to do, I can simply cast all my burdens and worries at His feet know that God will always be with me every step of the way.

As I continue into the second half of this semester, I suddenly realised how next month is going to be really really hectic because of my submission deadlines. As I stared at those deadlines I started panicking. I can only pray and depend on God to give me the determination to start early so that I will not suffer in the last 2 weeks.

Leave a Reply

