I miss you

Was just browsing through my sister’s wedding photos (abt 4 or 5 years ago) last night, when I came across this one.

46702_473060866787_6859863_n

And then it occurred to me that in future, when I get married, you won’t be there. It pains me that I won’t get to see you smiling so happily on my wedding day, that you won’t be able to join in my joy and happiness. I miss you gong gong.

I’m sorry that I’ve never taken the time to sit down and talk to you before.

I’m sorry that in the past, every time you or popo ask me something, I always brushed you guys aside and never answered properly.

I’m sorry that I did not spend more time with you.

I miss you and I love you.

 

 

 

had to stop writing this post halfway cos I was in school and close to tears as i wrote it. had to continue back at home.

Leave a Reply

