2(.30)am Musings

During the period when I was in Melbourne, I was always complaining a lot and counting down to the day that I would step foot back in Singapore. I prided myself in being a very patriotic person (lol!)..and my friends all knew it too.

But somehow, I know a little part of me has been left at that place I’ve called home for 1 and a half years. A little part of me will always miss that place. And more so than ever, a little part of me will always want to turn back time to when I was there. To cherish the moments I’ve had there and the friends I’ve made.

It’s 2.30am. I should sleep.

Leave a Reply

