Bored

I’ve been feeling really, really bored the past few days! It got so bad that last night, I actually had a random itch to do math problem sums LOL and I even entertained the thought of going down to Popular and buying a math assessment book. Something wrong with me hahaha!

But seriously though..I think this has got to do with my life on the ship heh. Before going on the ship, I know I could have done what I’m doing now and not have a problem with it..like I can nua and laze in bed all day doing nothing for weeks and not be bored. But life on the ship was always so fast paced..there was something to do all the time. From working, to going out to do ministry, or even the many community events we have at night/during sailing. After having that kind of lifestyle for 3 months, it seems harder to just nua and do nothing at home lol..time to look for a job..meh.

 

Leave a Reply

